Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures

The UAE Visa application center in Ivory Coast will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2018
01 January Monday New Year's Day
02 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
10 May Thursday Ascension Day
21 May Monday Whit Monday
12 June Tuesday Day after Laylat al-Qadr
15 June Friday Korité
07 August Tuesday Independence Day
15 August Wedenesday Assumption Day
21 August Tuesday Tabaski
01 November Thursday All Saints' Day
15 November Thursday National Peace Day
21 November Wedenesday The Day after the Prophet's Birthday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day