Public Holidays/Closures

The UAE Visa application centre in Indonesia will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2018
01 January Monday New Year
16 February Friday Chinese New Year
30 Mar Friday Good Friday
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
10 May Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
29 May Tuesday Vesak Day
01 June Friday Pancasila Day
15 June Friday Eid Al Fitr 1439H
17 Aug Friday Indonesian Independence Day
22 August Wednesday Eid Al Adha
11 September Tuesday Islamic New Year
20 November Tuesday Birth of Prophet Muhammad SAW
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day