Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures

The UAE Visa application center in Philippines will be closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
05 February Tuesday Chinese New Year
25 February Monday EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
09 April Tuesday Araw ng Kagitingan
18 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
19 April Friday Good Friday
20 April Saturday Black Saturday
01 May Wednesday Labor Day
12 June Wednesday Independence Day
21 August Wednesday Ninoy Aquino Day
26 August Monday National Heroes Day
01 November Friday All Saints' Day
02 November Saturday Additional special (non-working) day
30 November Saturday Bonifacio Day
08 December Sunday Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
24 December Tuesday Additional special (non-working) day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
30 December Monday Rizal Day
31 December Tuesday Last Day of the Year