Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures

The UAE Visa application center in Philippines will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2018
01 January Monday New Year's Day
16 February Friday Chinese New Year
29 March Thursday Maundy Thursday
30 March Friday Good Friday
09 April Monday Day of Valor
01 May Tuesday Labor Day
12 June Tuesday Independence Day
21 August Tuesday Ninoy Aquino Day
27 August Monday National Heroes Day
01 November Thursday All Saint's Day
02 November Friday Public Holiday
30 November Friday Bonifacio Day
24 December Monday Public Holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
31 December Monday Last Day of the Year