top-btn

Public Holidays/Closures

The UAE Visa application center in South Africa will be closed on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Monday New year’s Day
21 March Saturday Human Rights day
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Family Day
27 April Monday Freedom day
01 May Friday Workers Day
16 June Tuesday Youth Day
10 August Monday Womans Day
24 September Thursday Heritage Day
16 December Wednesday Day of Reconcilation
25 December Friday Christmas Day
26 December Saturday Boxing Day